I must give up on the pictures. I can’t take the disappointment. Like Scotty wisely stated, have lower expectations going in and you won’t be let down. So you will have to use your imaginations and visualize for yourself the images I would’ve posted. Until I get them up of course. But you know, reading the book before watching the movie is always the best option.

The wind has just picked up, bringing several soothing sprinkles along with it. It’s not enough for me to throw on my jacket yet. (Because of the rain, I refrained from bringing the Penny Lane coat…I hope I don’t regret it later this evening. No, I will have no problem being chilly. Dancing will take care of that.)

Arctic Monkeys up next, Black Keys and Swedish House Mafia. Hopefully I can get to M83. I’d like to hear the whale call song. More later…

Ps. I’ve just thrown on the jacket. Bring on the rain.

