I made a mess.  Glitter is everywhere.

But look what my toes will be wearing during Coachella!

I had this idea on New Years Day this year as I was walking out of White Wonderland (the show that Kaskade didn’t play) with dirty white sneaks.  It’s thrilling to have an occasion for dancing shoes again.  I am proud that I’ve finished the project ahead of time…nothing more stressful than the hours before driving to Coachella.  Nice work getting your butt moving, Chlo.  Ideas don’t take care of themselves, you know.

This week, hell, this day has been great for projects.  I woke up at 6:51 AM due to an intensely life-like Hunger Games-esque dream and instead of falling back asleep, I perfected the art of flower headdress making.  (I will be getting to that one later.)

Anyways, I’ll be glad to make someone a pair if they will kindly ask.

PS: What color laces should I wear?!

